Share videos with people outside your team
We know that getting work done can involve a lot of people, both on your team and outside of it. Now, in Rewatch, you have the option to share your videos externally – whether that’s with customers, strategic partners, or freelancers and agencies who support your team.
You and any admins can share your videos to the web. Once a video has been shared, anyone with the link can watch the video and read the transcript. You can turn off sharing at any time.
Need a little bit more security? You can restrict the ability to share publicly to just admins or turn off sharing entirely. Admins can also see and track every video that’s been shared from your channel, right in the admin console.